Friday November 16 , 2018
Text Size
   

Feature Articles

Title Filter 

Display # 
# Article Title Date Hits
11 A New Saint Benedict Building Rises in San Beda Rizal Monday, 26 September 2016 526
12 The First-ever Jorge Z. Ortoll Distinguished Professorial Chair in Information Technology Tuesday, 20 September 2016 516
13 Serving The Nation the Bedans Way Wednesday, 14 September 2016 429
14 Honoring San Beda’s Pride in the President Rodrigo Duterte Cabinet Tuesday, 06 September 2016 469
15 San Beda honoring first Bedan President Friday, 15 July 2016 542
16 A Salute to our Bedans Leading the Filipino Nation Friday, 08 July 2016 575
17 HAIL TO OUR NEW BEDAN BAR TOPNOTCHERS AND BEDAN LAWYERS Thursday, 05 May 2016 444
18 The Spirit of Scientia Lives On Friday, 08 July 2011 4475
19 Fr. Paul De Vera, OSB: A Man of Prayer and Work Monday, 30 May 2011 5782
20 A Salute To San Beda's Finest 2011 Friday, 04 February 2011 5764

Page 2 of 3

Bedan Alumnus

ImageBedan Alumnus

Get news and event highlights for various periods through the Bedan Alumnus. Download the latest and past issues right here.

Bedan Today

ImageBedan Today

Check out the latest news and events in the campus plus access the quarterly reports of the Rector-President.

Job Postings

ImageJob search online

Looking for the right fit? Search our online database for a job that best fits your experience with priority given to our Bedan alumni.