Wednesday August 16 , 2017
Text Size
   

Feature Articles

Title Filter 

Display # 
# Article Title Date Hits
1 Red and White Ball 2017 Magazine Thursday, 04 May 2017 93
2 The Spirit of Scientia Lives On Friday, 08 July 2011 3884
3 Fr. Paul De Vera, OSB: A Man of Prayer and Work Monday, 30 May 2011 4765
4 A Salute To San Beda's Finest 2011 Friday, 04 February 2011 5216
5 SBLAA Chairman Atty. Cruz celebrates 79th Birthday Tuesday, 04 January 2011 4400
6 Message of Father Rector (Law Alumni Homecoming 2010) Thursday, 02 December 2010 8140
7 Speech of Pres. Noy_during SBLAA Homecoming 2010 Monday, 22 November 2010 3696
8 SBLAA Homecoming 2010_Speech of Atty. Ave Cruz Monday, 22 November 2010 7242
9 Remembering Don James Mendoza (CAS ’91) Monday, 27 September 2010 6928
10 Bits of Information About St. Benedict's Medal Thursday, 09 September 2010 5163

Bedan Alumnus

ImageDownload your copy

Get news and event highlights for various periods through the Bedan Alumnus. Download the latest and past issues right here.

Bedan Today

ImageStay Connected

Check out the latest news and events in the campus plus access the quarterly reports of the Rector-President.

Job Postings

ImageJob search online

Looking for the right fit? Search our online database for a job that best fits your experience with priority given to our Bedan alumni.