Wednesday December 12 , 2018
Text Size
   

Campus Updates

Information for this News Category is still under construction. Please visit again soon.

Title Filter 

Display # 
# Article Title Date Hits
1 Enrolment Goes Up in Law, Medicine and Accountancy Tuesday, 07 June 2011 5686
2 Bedan Hymns Monday, 30 May 2011 10122
3 SBC Course Offerings Monday, 14 February 2011 5059
4 PAASCU grants accreditation status to SBC Accountancy Program Thursday, 09 December 2010 5797
5 Blessing of new accounting and graduate business rooms courtesy of the alumni Tuesday, 07 December 2010 4485
6 Fr. Paul is recipient of Special Philippine Librarian Award Wednesday, 01 December 2010 4366
7 UPM-SBC Tie Up. Monday, 22 November 2010 4532
8 The 2010 NCAA Basketball Champions: Red Lions and Red Cubs Tuesday, 19 October 2010 4474
9 Business Taipan Lucio Tan, SBLAA sends financial assistance to blast victims Tuesday, 19 October 2010 4496
10 Drama Cuna in San Beda Wednesday, 06 October 2010 5022
11 The Chapel of the Ascencion Wednesday, 06 October 2010 4821
12 “Building a School for the Lord's Service” Thursday, 16 September 2010 4495
13 SBCAA sponsors book launch of COMELEC Commissioner Rene V. Sarmiento Thursday, 16 September 2010 6520
14 Fr. Rafaelito Alaras (HS ’76) assumes top Finance post. Tuesday, 07 September 2010 5413
15 Ric Palo (BSC Accounting ’85) is VP for Academics Tuesday, 07 September 2010 6381
16 The CAS has a new dean Tuesday, 07 September 2010 6140
17 Remembering Leonora “Nori” Plazon, 65 Tuesday, 07 September 2010 4709
18 Prof. Joffre Alajar (SBCAA Executive Director) is back as Chairman of the SBC Accountancy Department Tuesday, 07 September 2010 7223
19 Dr. Cardie Roque: New Dean of the Graduate School of Business Tuesday, 07 September 2010 7012
20 Marvin Martija (BS Accountancy ’10) tops CPAR pre-board exams Tuesday, 07 September 2010 11041

Page 1 of 2

Bedan Alumnus

ImageBedan Alumnus

Get news and event highlights for various periods through the Bedan Alumnus. Download the latest and past issues right here.

Bedan Today

ImageBedan Today

Check out the latest news and events in the campus plus access the quarterly reports of the Rector-President.

Job Postings

ImageJob search online

Looking for the right fit? Search our online database for a job that best fits your experience with priority given to our Bedan alumni.