Wednesday October 18 , 2017
Text Size
   

Campus Updates

Information for this News Category is still under construction. Please visit again soon.

Title Filter 

Display # 
# Article Title Date Hits
1 Enrolment Goes Up in Law, Medicine and Accountancy Tuesday, 07 June 2011 4973
2 Bedan Hymns Monday, 30 May 2011 8343
3 SBC Course Offerings Monday, 14 February 2011 4281
4 PAASCU grants accreditation status to SBC Accountancy Program Thursday, 09 December 2010 5114
5 Blessing of new accounting and graduate business rooms courtesy of the alumni Tuesday, 07 December 2010 3929
6 Fr. Paul is recipient of Special Philippine Librarian Award Wednesday, 01 December 2010 3847
7 UPM-SBC Tie Up. Monday, 22 November 2010 3863
8 The 2010 NCAA Basketball Champions: Red Lions and Red Cubs Tuesday, 19 October 2010 3904
9 Business Taipan Lucio Tan, SBLAA sends financial assistance to blast victims Tuesday, 19 October 2010 3929
10 Drama Cuna in San Beda Wednesday, 06 October 2010 4370
11 The Chapel of the Ascencion Wednesday, 06 October 2010 4248
12 “Building a School for the Lord's Service” Thursday, 16 September 2010 3847
13 SBCAA sponsors book launch of COMELEC Commissioner Rene V. Sarmiento Thursday, 16 September 2010 5740
14 Fr. Rafaelito Alaras (HS ’76) assumes top Finance post. Tuesday, 07 September 2010 4727
15 Ric Palo (BSC Accounting ’85) is VP for Academics Tuesday, 07 September 2010 5649
16 The CAS has a new dean Tuesday, 07 September 2010 5526
17 Remembering Leonora “Nori” Plazon, 65 Tuesday, 07 September 2010 4017
18 Prof. Joffre Alajar (SBCAA Executive Director) is back as Chairman of the SBC Accountancy Department Tuesday, 07 September 2010 6388
19 Dr. Cardie Roque: New Dean of the Graduate School of Business Tuesday, 07 September 2010 6181
20 Marvin Martija (BS Accountancy ’10) tops CPAR pre-board exams Tuesday, 07 September 2010 10162

Page 1 of 2

Bedan Alumnus

ImageDownload your copy

Get news and event highlights for various periods through the Bedan Alumnus. Download the latest and past issues right here.

Bedan Today

ImageStay Connected

Check out the latest news and events in the campus plus access the quarterly reports of the Rector-President.

Job Postings

ImageJob search online

Looking for the right fit? Search our online database for a job that best fits your experience with priority given to our Bedan alumni.