Wednesday August 22 , 2018
Text Size
   

Campus Updates

Information for this News Category is still under construction. Please visit again soon.

Title Filter 

Display # 
# Article Title Date Hits
1 Enrolment Goes Up in Law, Medicine and Accountancy Tuesday, 07 June 2011 5450
2 Bedan Hymns Monday, 30 May 2011 9743
3 SBC Course Offerings Monday, 14 February 2011 4780
4 PAASCU grants accreditation status to SBC Accountancy Program Thursday, 09 December 2010 5585
5 Blessing of new accounting and graduate business rooms courtesy of the alumni Tuesday, 07 December 2010 4277
6 Fr. Paul is recipient of Special Philippine Librarian Award Wednesday, 01 December 2010 4212
7 UPM-SBC Tie Up. Monday, 22 November 2010 4291
8 The 2010 NCAA Basketball Champions: Red Lions and Red Cubs Tuesday, 19 October 2010 4288
9 Business Taipan Lucio Tan, SBLAA sends financial assistance to blast victims Tuesday, 19 October 2010 4316
10 Drama Cuna in San Beda Wednesday, 06 October 2010 4829
11 The Chapel of the Ascencion Wednesday, 06 October 2010 4657
12 “Building a School for the Lord's Service” Thursday, 16 September 2010 4293
13 SBCAA sponsors book launch of COMELEC Commissioner Rene V. Sarmiento Thursday, 16 September 2010 6213
14 Fr. Rafaelito Alaras (HS ’76) assumes top Finance post. Tuesday, 07 September 2010 5160
15 Ric Palo (BSC Accounting ’85) is VP for Academics Tuesday, 07 September 2010 6198
16 The CAS has a new dean Tuesday, 07 September 2010 5987
17 Remembering Leonora “Nori” Plazon, 65 Tuesday, 07 September 2010 4471
18 Prof. Joffre Alajar (SBCAA Executive Director) is back as Chairman of the SBC Accountancy Department Tuesday, 07 September 2010 6941
19 Dr. Cardie Roque: New Dean of the Graduate School of Business Tuesday, 07 September 2010 6696
20 Marvin Martija (BS Accountancy ’10) tops CPAR pre-board exams Tuesday, 07 September 2010 10776

Page 1 of 2

Bedan Alumnus

ImageBedan Alumnus

Get news and event highlights for various periods through the Bedan Alumnus. Download the latest and past issues right here.

Bedan Today

ImageBedan Today

Check out the latest news and events in the campus plus access the quarterly reports of the Rector-President.

Job Postings

ImageJob search online

Looking for the right fit? Search our online database for a job that best fits your experience with priority given to our Bedan alumni.